Meet Our Team

The ReStore staff members are dedicated to creating the best possible experience for donors, customers, volunteers, and other community members. 

Tyler Wiggs

ReStore General Manager

tyler.wiggs@habitatmclean.org

Ben Lemons

ReStore Assistant Manager

ben.lemons@habitatmclean.org

Mario McCart

ReStore Assistant Manager

mario.mccart@habitatmclean.org

Ashlee Sang

Communications and Procurement Coordinator

ashlee.sang@habitatmclean.org

Jonathan Zietlow

ReStore Associate

jonathan.zielow@habitatmclean.org

Callie VanAntwerp

ReStore Associate

callie.vanantwerp@habitatmclean.org

Leland Groves

ReStore Associate

leland.groves@habitatmclean.org

Lindsey Mammen

ReStore Associate

lindsey.mammen@habitatmclean.org

Dawn Ruest

ReStore Associate

dawn.ruest@habitatmclean.org

Isaiah Rodriguez

ReStore Associate

isaiah.rodriguez@habitatmclean.org